The Blog Tour


Thanks, Tasha for The Versatile Blogger Award. It’s sweet and fun.

The Rules for The Versatile Blogger Award:

  1. Thank and link back to the person that gave you the award.
  2. Share seven things about yourself.
  3. Pass the award to fifteen bloggers that you think deserve it.
  4. Lastly, contact all of the bloggers that you’ve picked for the award.

I’m headed out on my tour for the fifteen blogs I want to award.

Seven things about me: 1. My favorite holiday is Halloween. 2. I love teaching teenagers. 3. I’m jazzed by the possibilities of a new story. 4. I love to work out. (Sick I know) 5. I have an interesting work background – everything from butchering meat to running a swimming pool to painting houses to teaching. 6. I love Mexican food. 7. Someday, I’m retiring to the ranch with the horses, the dogs, and a lot of peace and quiet.

2 Comments

Filed under The Life, Writing, Writing Groups

2 responses to “The Blog Tour

  1. Oh, so you don’t like teaching thirty year-olds, huh?
    Jeff Jansen;)

Leave a Reply

