It’s a Crusade…of Blogs


Have you heard of Rachael Harrie’s Blog Crusade? It’s a way for aspiring authors/bloggers (in any phase of the journey) to connect with each other. The official Crusade runs from February 1 throughout April 30, though crusaders are encouraged to keep in touch afterward. Visit Rachael’s blog for details on joining, as well as what to expect.

This is an excellent opportunity for authors to forge bonds with each other. I’m excited about it and hope you’ll join us in meeting other writers and creating a network of support.

23 Comments

Filed under Writing

23 responses to “It’s a Crusade…of Blogs

  1. Hi. Just stopping by as a fellow Crusader, curious to meet others. I look forward to getting to know you. Stop by My Comfy Chair, if you like, and say hello.

  2. I’m excited about it too! This should be a fun Crusade. Nice to meet you 🙂

  3. Nice to meet you fellow crusader!! 😀 Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  4. Hey Dawn, lovely to meet you! Welcome on board the Crusade 🙂

    Hugs,

    Rach

  5. Hi Groupie! 😀 I’m Becka from the Crusades and we’ve been grouped together. Can’t wait to get to know you better!

  6. Nice to meet you, fellow crusader group buddy!

  7. Hi, crusader! I’m afraid I don’t know how to follow wordpress people, so I’m not sure that I’ll be able to keep track of your blog. I’m sorry!

  8. Hello fellow Crusader! I’m looking forward to reading your blog 🙂

    Nice to meet you!

  9. Hi Dawn,

    We’re in the same Crusade group, so I thought I would pop over and say HI!!!!!!!!!!! I look forward to getting to know you and your writing 😀

    Anne-Mhairi

  10. Hi there Crusade group member! I’m looking forward to getting to know you much better as the Crusade continues. 🙂

  11. I’m a fellow Crusader. It’s really nice to meet you.

    I have to say that I’m a bit jealous that you got to interview Les Edgerton. I would have loved signed copies of his books! Alas, I only have unsigned copies. He. Is. Brilliant.

    • dawnall

      He is that! And a super nice man. Sorry you didn’t get in on the contest. Maybe the next one. This one was a lot of fun.

  12. Nice to meet you, fellow Crusader! I think Rachael is such a great friend to hold something so HUGE!

    I hope you have a great weekend!

    ♥.•*¨ Elizabeth ¨*•.♥

  13. Hello Dawn – fellow crusader and G8 member. Have you found any extensive blogs for YA fiction? I’m collating resources for us to share. Check out: http://tinyurl.com/4ht2ln8

  14. Hey there!

    I’m a fellow crusader just stopping by to say hi and to follow you 🙂

    xx Rachel

  15. Hiya, buddy crusader! I’m making the rounds today and checking out your blog. Nice to meet you, and Happy Friday! 🙂

  16. Hey there fellow Crusader, I’m doing the rounds today, and just wanted to stop by and introduce myself and to RSS you. I’ll stop by again …

  17. onceupona

    Hullo Crusader! popped in from Rachael’s list to say hello! By the way I subscribed to your blog and am commenting as ‘onceupona’ because that is my WordPress blog but I write at http://conch-to-be.blogspot.com/ and that is how you’ll find me on Rachael’s list! Cheers! Danette

  18. Hello! Fellow crusader… Nice to meet you!

  19. Hi, fellow crusader! It is fun! See you around.

Leave a Reply

