Platform Building Campaign


It’s time for Rachael Harrie’s 3rd Writer’s Platform Building Campaign! I participated in this event last year and the networking was awesome. Writers and bloggers coming together from everywhere with common goals and interests made for great new connections.

The purpose of the Campaign is to link those of us in the writing community together with the aim of helping to build our online platforms.

Click over to Rachael’s blog for details and to sign up.

32 Comments

Filed under Writing

32 responses to “Platform Building Campaign

  1. Huzzah for a fellow Campaigner! I’m in your YA group, and I look forward to getting to know you. 🙂

  2. Hello! I’m another fellow campaigner in the same group. Glad to meet you!

  3. Hello! Fellow campaigner … nice to meet you. 🙂

  4. Hi! I’m a campaigner in your group! I’m looking forward to getting to know you! 🙂

  5. Nice to meet ya! I’m in your group, too! Yay!

  6. Just dropping by to say Hi! Can’t wait for all the campaign fun!

  7. Hello just coming over to say hi!

  8. Hi Myne, this is the first time I’m doing anything like this and so looking forward to enjoying everyone’s blogs. I’m in your adult group 🙂

  9. Hi Dawn. Greetings from a fellow member of the Adult-All Genres group. I look forward to reading more of your posts!

  10. Hi Dawn –
    In the YA group with you and looking forward to the campaign. I’m new for this round and it is so nice to hear someone say what great connections they have made in past campaigns. Thanks for sharing that with us!

    • dawnall

      Hi Shelley – Welcome aboard. It is a great ride. Looking forward to spending time together online.

  11. Hi Dawn, I am a fellow campaigner stopping by to say hello. Its nice to know you have a bit of experience…

  12. Looking forward to hanging out with you in the YA group in the campaign. Happy writing. 🙂

  13. Hi, Dawn! Just a fellow campaigner stopping by to say hi! I’m excited to get to know you better.

  14. Hello Dawn –

    Fellow drama geek and writer sharing the YA group at Write Campaign. I liked you writing bucket list – I think I might try one of my own!

  15. Greetings! I’m in your YA group and now I am thinking about my writing bucket list… thanks!

  16. shelleykoon

    Just a heads up, I have set up a Google Reader with all of YA Group 10 in it to help organize all of our blogs – I am missing 2 people (technical issues I am trouble shooting) but hope to get them added in soon! Link is:

    http://www.google.com/reader/shared/user%2F08181744977128699830%2Flabel%2FYA%20Group%2010

Leave a Reply

