Ready. Set. Write.


ready set write buttonThere’s nothing I love more than joining other writers for motivational fun. So, when I heard about this summer’s Ready. Set. Write., my feet were at the line ready to hit the pavement. Metaphorically speaking. I have two novels in stages of revision so this is perfect timing for some rewriting love. If you are in the position of wanting to join with other writers and set goals and update others on how it’s going in your writing world, this is the place for you.

Hope over to the site to read more about it. Ready. Set. Write. 

You can sign up at one of the blogs. Join the fun, now. 🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Writing

5 responses to “Ready. Set. Write.

  1. Sounds like fun. Think I’ll hop over there and check it out.

  2. Glad you’re joining us 🙂

  3. Dawn! I’m so happy you’re joining us for Ready. Set. Write! We’re only a few weeks in, and already I’m feeling all kinds of motivated. It’s so much more fun to write when you’re doing it “with” others. Thanks for helping us spread the word, and I look forward to hearing more about your projects. 🙂

Leave a Reply

