What’s Up Wednesday…okay, Saturday.


What’s Up Wednesday is a weekly meme, started by Jaime Morrow and Erin Funk, which helps readers and writers ButtonSmallNoBordertouch base with blog friends to let them know what’s up. Join in by visiting their blogs and signing in on the widget.

What I’ve been up to: For once procrastination didn’t keep me from the update. It wasn’t writer’s block either. This time it was a good old-fashioned medical crisis. I am – hopefully – on the mend now and trying to get back on schedule with everything I got behind on.

What I’m writing: Still making progress on the edits of the YA. However, I missed my self-imposed deadline due to my unscheduled/unpaid sick leave. Four more chapters is all that got in the bin this time around.

ready set write button My goals for July 31 – August 6: Edits of THE GAP PROJECT simply must be completed. NO more talking. Time to do.

That won’t happen without getting healthy so that’s on my agenda as well. 🙂

How was your week in writing?

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

