Indie-Credible Author Giveaway!!


indie-crediblebanner copy

Today is the big giveaway.

Julie is putting together a basket of goodies for the winner. Talk about exciting! The giveaway includes three of her books (if the winner wants to wait until mid-October, it will be the three in The Hostage Negotiation Team Series), two Canadian chocolate bars and gourmet hot chocolate mix for “crisp autumn nights by the fire with a book.”  Doesn’t that sound awesome? Why are you still here? Hop over to Rafflecopter and enter!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

    AllFallDownAshes2AshesPocketPosies_500

1 Comment

Filed under Writing

One response to “Indie-Credible Author Giveaway!!

  1. Alison Spelman

    Oh my goodness I am so excited.! I just adore Julie’s books I am in the middle of my first.. Thank you so much for the chance to win. I am crossing my fingers, toes, and eyes. That I win this basket. And who doesn’t want chocolate?? 😉

Leave a Reply

