Sam takes on The Writer’s Tank


Iwindow_and____by_ahmetkasim had a post ready to go and then an email woke me. I’m thrilled The Drought of Sam Dakota made it into “The Writer’s Tank” Contest! Sam’s story is close to my heart, and I love to see him getting a little love. 🙂

I also want to congratulate one of my CP’s who has a YA in the contest. Check out Coveted. Check out all the entries here: The Writer’s Tank Contest.

Hope everyone has a great end of the week and an awesome weekend!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

